Word Of The Day: Moschate

moschate
MOS-keyt, adjective;
1. Having a musky smell.

Food diary, entry #84
I’m really congested after eating a bread sample at Whole Foods that was mismarked as gluten-free. The new office manager girl told me bitchface Michelle has been telling people I’m probably breathing deeply around Derek’s desk to create some sort of scent memory. Thanks, bitch, but I’m actually just trying to clear my sinuses! The fact that I am doing this while also getting whiffs of his moschate body odor is just an added bonus.

Leave a Reply

