Are you in a bad mood?

Just watch this video:

My coworker Roy sends me this every time I instant message him on gchat at work like, “WTF. Why do I have to, like, WORK to make money? It’s nice outside; I want to go ride my bike! And get paid!!! Plus, what the FUCK, I have to take the elevator all the way to the tenth floor to get hummus? What kind of fucking autocracy is the food delivery guy running here??? ALSO, I totally stained my bed sheets with my period blood last night, which is fucking annoying and gross!!!” (I would never IM him that last thing but it’s the real reason why I’m in a bad mood this morning. Or, I was, and then I watched a chimpanzee riding on a segway.)

Leave a Reply

