Published on The Billfold!

Some places I’ve lived: not all listed here, but I didn’t want to keep you all day.

EDIT: Nate’s mom pointed out that this piece neglected to mention that prior to moving to the Mission, we lived in her basement in the Richmond for a month. During that month, I inadvertently lost a few pounds – I felt bad about eating the food in their cupboards but didn’t want to buy any of my own because they keep kosher and I was afraid of accidentally contaminating everything. When we moved to the Mission, I gained the weight back by gorging at all the neighborhood taquerias.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

