A woman with a Stockton area code has been texting me love notes in Spanish…

…followed by a series of full body shots taken in what looks to be a public restroom. My friend’s Spanish boyfriend decoded the messages for me:

“pero dalacasualidad ketodabia notekiero y amor delejos es amor dependejos”
But coincidentally I still don’t love you and long distance relationships are foolish.

“no porke boi andar ocupada”
Why would I be busy?

Fascinating, and while I still don’t know what it all means or why she’s contacting me, I really hope it means I’m somebody’s standard fake number!

Leave a Reply

