Archive for March 16th, 2012

March 16, 2012

Word Of The Day: Gasser

gasser
GAS-er, noun;
1. Something that is extraordinarily pleasing or successful, especially a very funny joke.
2. A person or thing that gasses.

Jonah Hill
William Morris Endeavor Entertainment
9601 Wilshire Blvd.
3rd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Jonah!!!

This will be my last letter for a while. Your manager called the cops on me after she found me sleeping in the back of her car (gas is expensive and I thought this would be more financially responsible than trailing her all over town until she brought me to you). My therapist came over and told me I suffer from an obsessive compulsive narcissistic personality disorder. I said, “That sounds Superbad. You better Walk Hard to Get Me To The Greek on 21 Jump Street so I can pay you a giant Moneyball for my overdue therapy bills before I forget like we all did with Sarah Marshall, you 40-Year-Old Virgin who studied psychiatry because you can’t get Knocked Up for fear you won’t be Accepted by your offspring!” It was a real gasser!

Anyway, I should go – this hospital is weird about me writing letters and won’t give me pens (I’m writing to you in menstrual blood).

Until we meet again,
Amy Snodgrass